Chakra Sutra Tuning Meditation


Category: Tag:


Tune your Chakras anytime – and use regularly to accelerate your healing.

This 25 minute deep meditation is energy work for your chakras.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word which literally translates to wheel or disk.

The 7 main chakras, which align with the spine, starting from the base of the spine (root chakra) through to the top of the head (crown chakra).

Chakra are like swirling wheels of energy where the physical and consciousness meet. This energy is called Prana, the vital life force, which is what keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive. Each chakra corresponds to massive nerve centers and major organs in the body. Each of the 7 main chakras also contain our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being.

The goal is that our 7 chakras stay open, aligned, and with the energy moving fluidly between each of them and also connecting them all. If there is a blockage in one (or many), then the energy can’t flow throughout our body and creates stagnant energy which over time will manifest in various imbalances (emotional, physical, etc).

Keeping the energy flowing freely within our body and our chakras open is much easier to do when you have awareness of them and what an imbalance might feel like. Helping to balance one also helps to bring and keep the others in balance as well. This meditation teaches how to tune into each chakra, as well as the meditative sutra and spoken vibration/chant for each.

*This is an instant downloadable audio file.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Sutra Tuning Meditation”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *